School Leadership

The leadership of our School consists of the School Board and the Teachers and Parents Council (TP Council). Below are listed the members of each body. If you would like someone to speak about the School, we would be happy to send one of these individuals to represent the School.

The School Board

Rev. Andrew Quigley (Chairman)
Mr John Cormack (Secretary)
Mrs Christine Gillies (Treasurer)
Rev. Andrew Allan
Rev. Gavin Beers
Mr Norman Fraser
Mrs Ruth Keddie
Mr Donald MacKay

TP Council

Miss Beth Bogue
Mrs Danielle Campbell
Mrs Janneke Fraser
Mrs Christine Gillies
Mr Stephen McCollum
Mrs Margaret Murray
Mrs Anna Stewart